The winning photographs are selected by a panel of judges from all those submitted to the club’s Annual, Newsletter or Website.  The photographs must have been taken during the year and be of a maritime or littoral subject. 
To see the complete picture, click on it.  Where there is a row, use the arrows to move to the next picture.

The winning pictures for 2020
1st –  ‘On the Bowsprit in the Graham Passage’ by Margie Crawford

2nd – ‘A Wilson’s Petrel near Cuverville Island’ by Bob Brown
3rd – ‘Fishing Floats in San Benedetto’ by Jim Houston
4th – ‘Sunrise over Ballycooton’ by Donal Walsh & Clare Morrissey

The winning pictures for 2019
1st – ‘Chantry V at Puffin  Bay, Alaska’ by Daragh Nagle

2nd – ‘Sails of Cesenatico’ by Jim Houston
3rd – ‘Thar be a Puffin’ by Frank O’Beirne
4th – ‘Tra Gheal, Inishbofen’ by Norman kean

The winning pictures for 2018

1st – ‘Beezeez from a tunnel at the Old Head of Kinsale’ by Bruce Fennell

2nd-  ‘Geronimo at the entrance to Clachnaharry’ by Robin Wright
3rd – ‘Lady Belle at Finga;l’s cave’ by Clare Morrissey
4th – ‘Ilen entering Baltimore’ by Dermot Lynch

Categories: Uncategorized