[et_pb_section][et_pb_row][et_pb_column type=”4_4″][et_pb_text]

Flag Officers and Committee for 2021
elected at the Annual General Meeting on 19th February 2021

 Commodore David Beattie (West)
3rd year
 Vice Commodore Derek White (North)
3rd year
 Rear Commodore  Alan Markey (East)
3rd year
 Rear Commodore Ann Lyons (South)
3rd year
 Hon. Secretary Harry Whelehan
3rd year
 Hon. Treasurer  Patrick Blaney
 1st year



Committee members

  North   East   South   West
Maeve Bell
Seán  Fergus
Peter Cudmore
Alex Blackwell
Des Brown
Gráinne FitzGerald
Bruce Fennell
Des Moran
Julie Chambers
Robert Michael
Seamus O’Connor
 James Cahill (1st)
Peter Mullan
Tony Linehan
Paul Taylor
Ex Officio  John Clementson
Ed Wheeler


  Non-Committee Roles
  Treasurer – Subscriptions Peter Mullan
  Honorary Admissions’ Officer Alan Markey
  Chairman, ICC Publications Ltd Ed Wheeler
  Editor – Annual Máire Breathnach
  Editor – Sailing Directions Norman Kean
  Editor – Newsletter Alex Blackwell
  Web Editor John Clementson
  Club Trophies Gillian Fletcher
  Club Accessories Viv White
  Distribution of the Annual Seamus O’Connor
  Archives Seán Fergus